Services | Кейнас

Services

Professional staff of KEYNAS Group offers a wide range of services focused at risks identification, streamlining of accounting and internal business processes, development and enhancement of our clients business, and improving the confidence in the financial performance.

Our team works to increase the value of the services provided, transparency of the pricing policy used, immediate reaction to the problems identified, and comprehensive approach to the offered challenges.

Our experience and practical knowledge of the industrial specifics will enable us to react immediately to our client needs that arise and provide a real assistance in the process of the decisions making.

Possessing the knowledge about the peculiarities of our clients accounting system we can focus on the most material aspects and use the time efficiently for the in-depth analysis and working out practical recommendations.

We offer the following services:

OUR CLIENTS:


Syngenta 17879 1___

20 14 thumb

gloria-jeans-logo 3245584-argo_logo_trademaster kone_logo

01-unilever-logo 06 images

2380310_dc267d65 renault-logo 105015

 siniat 1272046500 12

 View the entire list »

Услуги | Кейнас

Услуги

Специалисты Группы компаний «Кейнас» предлагают широкий спектр услуг, направленных на выявление рисков, оптимизацию учета и внутренних бизнес-процессов, развитие и усовершенствование бизнеса наших клиентов, повышение доверия к финансовым показателям.

Работа нашей команды направлена на повышение ценности предоставляемых услуг, прозрачности применяемой ценовой политики, оперативному реагированию на выявленные проблемы и комплексному подходу к поставленным задачам.

Опыт и практические знания отраслевых специфик позволяют нам оперативно реагировать на возникающие потребности наших клиентов и предоставлять реальную помощь в процессе принятия решений.

Владение особенностями учетных систем наших клиентов позволяет нам сосредоточиться на существенных аспектах и эффективно использовать время для глубокого анализа и разработки практических рекомендаций.

Мы предлагаем следующие услуги:

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ:


Syngenta 17879 1___

20 14 thumb

gloria-jeans-logo 3245584-argo_logo_trademaster kone_logo

01-unilever-logo 06 images

2380310_dc267d65 renault-logo 105015

 siniat 1272046500 12

 Открыть весь список »